NKF Scholarship Donors

A Big Mahalo To Our Generous Sponsors!


J.C. Millar Memorial Scholarship Fund –

Established in 1986 to honor the founder of the Napili Kai Beach Resort to benefit graduates of the Napili Kai Foundation and the children of employees of the Napili Kai Beach Resort. Since inception, over 50 recipients have received in excess of $100,000 in scholarships. The fund is supported by shareholders and owners of the resort, guests of the Foundation’s weekly Keiki show and community fundraisers.

The Perna Foundation for Hope –

Established in 2009 by retired IBM executives Janet Perna and Melanie Rose, the foundation provides funding for domestic and international organizations to give back to the community and improve communities.

Learn more about The Perna Foundation >>

Dennis Wilkinson Memorial Scholarship –

Established in 2011, The Dennis Wilkinson Memorial Scholarship Fund was started by Mrs. Jamie Wilkinson in memory of her late husband Dennis, along with her family and friends who wanted to honor and memorialize him. The late Mr. Wilkinson was an architect and owner of a unit of the Napili Lani wing of Napili Kai Beach Resort.

The Stubblefield Scholarship Fund

Established by Barbara and Bert Stubblefield, lifelong supporters of the Napili Kai Foundation, to award scholarships to children of the employees of the Napili Kai Beach Resort wishing to pursue technical training.

Subscribe to Newsletter

*Push subscribe to receive

a confirmation email.